Skip to content ↓

Studfall Infant Academy

Reception

      

             

20,499 Happy New Year 2023 Stock Photos - Free & Royalty-Free Stock Photos  from Dreamstime

Happy New Year everyone!! Wishing you all health and happiness in the new year of 2023! We welcome the children back for the first part of the Spring term! Our topic will be focusing on exploring hot and cold places in the world, comparing these different climates and the different ways people and animals live in them! Our literacy texts will help support our learning of the beautiful places in our world and broaden children's vocabulary. We will also be learning about the stories and traditions of Chinese New Year and Burns Night!  

       Handa's Surprise : Browne, Eileen: Amazon.co.uk: Books       Handa's Hen : Browne, Eileen, Browne, Eileen: Amazon.co.uk: Books       Lost and Found: Oliver Jeffers : Jeffers, Oliver, Jeffers, Oliver:  Amazon.co.uk: Books

 

 

          love books clip art - Clip Art Library    Reading is the gateway for children, that makes all other learning  possible.' – Cobham Primary School, Kent

 

 

       

   Mrs Hawkins (Fri) Miss Bethel (Mon-Thurs)Mrs Scott

       

Miss Lane, Ms Ezermalis, Mrs Rodgers

      ​     

 Mrs Wyldes, Miss Elliott, Miss Buchanan, Miss Vidler 

        

Mrs Hambright, Mrs Pollock, Miss Owens

 ​  ​

  Additional support across Reception: Mrs Moon          


Reception teacher email information: 

Blue Class: kbethel@studfallinfantacademy.org or chawkins@studfallinfantacademy.org (Fridays)            

Red Class: slane@studfallinfantacademy.org

Yellow Class: jwyldes@studfallinfantacademy.org or selliott@studfallinfantacademy.org

Green Class: jhambright@studfallinfantacademy.org 

Early Years Lead: kswan@studfallinfantacademy.org