Skip to content ↓

Studfall Infant Academy

Reception

Hello! Welcome to our Reception Page!

This page will be updated soon with information for Term 1.  In the meantime, please download the Class Dojo and Evidence Me apps and if you have any questions, please email your child's class teacher at the relevant address below....

Meet the Reception team!

Blue Class

 ​    Image preview

                                               Miss Bethel                    Mrs Scott                Mrs Hawkins

Red Class

 ​                                                     

                                Miss Lane                   Ms Ezermalis             Mrs Rodgers

Yellow Class

 ​    

                                               Mrs Wyldes                Miss Elliott               Miss Vidler

Green Class

​ 

                                                              Mrs Hambright        Mrs Pollock

Additional support across Reception

 ​  

Mrs Moon            


Reception teacher email information 

Blue Class:  kbethel@studfallinfantacademy.org  or chawkins@studfallinfantacademy.org (Fridays)            

Red Class:   slane@studfallinfantacademy.org

Yellow Class:  jwyldes@studfallinfantacademy.org or selliott@studfallinfantacademy.org

Green Class:  jhambright@studfallinfantacademy.org