Skip to content ↓

Studfall Infant Academy

Reception

      

             

 Ava\'s Poppy     Remember Remember The Fifth of November: Amazon.co.uk: Webb, Deborah, Tee,  Jacqueline: 9781786232717: Books   

 

 

          love books clip art - Clip Art Library    Reading is the gateway for children, that makes all other learning  possible.' – Cobham Primary School, Kent

 

 

       

   Mrs Hawkins (Fri) Miss Bethel (Mon-Thurs)Mrs Scott

       

Miss Lane, Ms Ezermalis, Mrs Rodgers

      ​     

 Mrs Wyldes, Miss Elliott, Miss Buchanan, Miss Vidler 

        

Mrs Hambright, Mrs Pollock, Miss Owens

 ​  ​

  Additional support across Reception: Mrs Moon          


Reception teacher email information: 

Blue Class: kbethel@studfallinfantacademy.org or chawkins@studfallinfantacademy.org (Fridays)            

Red Class: slane@studfallinfantacademy.org

Yellow Class: jwyldes@studfallinfantacademy.org or selliott@studfallinfantacademy.org

Green Class: jhambright@studfallinfantacademy.org 

Early Years Lead: kswan@studfallinfantacademy.org