Skip to content ↓

Studfall Infant Academy

Term Dates

Academic Year 2021 - 22

Term 1:

School Opens Autumn 1                     Monday 6th September 2021

School closes Autumn 1                     Friday 22nd October 2021

Term 2:

School opens Autumn 2                      Tuesday 2nd November 2021

School closes Autumn 2                     Friday 17th December 2021

Term 3:

Bank holiday:                          Monday 3rd January 2022

School opens Spring 1                        Tuesday 4th January 2022

School closes Spring 1                       Friday 11th February 2022

Term 4:

School opens Spring 2                        Monday 21st February 2022

School closes Spring 2                        Thursday 31st March 

Training day -                     Friday 1st April 2022

Term 5:

Bank holiday:                          Monday 18th April 2022

School opens Summer 1:                    Tuesday 19th April 2022

Bank holiday:                                        Monday 2nd May 2022

School opens:                                        Tuesday 3rd May 2022

School closes Summer 1:                   Friday 27th May 2022

Term 6:

School opens Summer 2:                    Monday 6th June 2022

School closes Summer  2 - Thursday 21st July 

Extra day for Queen's Jubilee:                   Friday 22nd July 2022 - school closed