Skip to content ↓

Studfall Infant Academy

Year 1

 

Hey everyone, WELCOME TO YEAR ONE!!!!

We are so excited to meet you on Thursday September 3rd!

Here are our email addresses:

Gold Class: Mrs Wyldes (jwyldes@studfallinfantacademy) and Miss Elliott (selliott@studfallinfantacademy.org)

Silver Class: Mrs Parris (kparris@studfallinfantacademy.org) and Mrs Esler (resler@studfallinfantacademy.org)          

Rainbow Class: Mrs Owens (gowens@studfallinfantacademy.org)

Orange Class: Mrs Allen (jallen@studfallinfantacademy.org) and Mrs Horne (lhorne@studfallinfantacademy.org)